Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renae Galloway

Renae Galloway

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Galloway
"I absolutely love the care and attention I receive at the Princeton State Farm. Tara, from Lorita Hellman’s office knows my policy in and out and is always so friendly and knowledgeable explaining everything. Thank you."
Profile photo of packfan1015

packfan1015

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by packfan1015
"Candice at State Farm in Princeton, Illinois, is an absolute gem! Her dedication to providing top-notch customer service is unparalleled. From the moment you walk in, her warm smile and genuine care make you feel like family. Candice goes above and beyond to ensure all your insurance needs are met with precision and expertise. Her attention to detail and willingness to listen truly sets her apart. Whether you're insuring your car, home, or anything in between, Candice's professionalism and knowledge make the process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Candice at State Farm for anyone seeking exceptional insurance services in the Princeton area."
Profile photo of James Nowlan

James Nowlan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nowlan
"Great service and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Manda Jonas

Manda Jonas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manda Jonas
"Always very helpful when I have a question or need something!!"
Profile photo of Balsama

Balsama

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balsama
"Absolutely the best insurance company I've dealt with! My parents have been with them and using this office since I was 16, I even to this day have used them for anything auto, home or motorcycle based insurance. This office has the friendliest staff I have come acrossed! Highly recommend this to all my friends and anyone who needs insurance! John Taylor"
Profile photo of Henry Zayas (HZGaming4U)

Henry Zayas (HZGaming4U)

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Henry Zayas (HZGaming4U)
"I had State Farm in Spring Valley, moved to Princeton, and called this place to change Locations near me. They gave me a quote. They told me, they would call Spring Valley State Farm for me and do the Switch for me. So they never called me back. Just abbandoned the Case and Ignored me. Why? Because I had an Issue with 1 of their Friends over in Spring Valley. So their friend told them not to assist me as a Customer and to Ignore me. That is exactly what this Agent in Princeton IL did. 1) never called me back 2) Ignored me 3) Closed the case, and never gave me Insurance just because his Friend over at Spring Valley told him not to. So the Agent made a Corporate Decision and simply Ignored me and Canceled me. They do not know me or had any back record of me. Just their Spring Valley FRIEND told them not to assist me like Little Kids. I am now with ALL-STATE! I wonder how the Ownner of the State Farm Corp would react to find out his Agents are taking Corp Decisions and Rejecting Customers. Goes 10000% Against they say on any Ads or TV Commercials they do. I am a 15 year Marketer and they are lucky I do not Blast this Review all over Town and all Zip Codes around them. Only Cost $5 a Day to do such an Ad. Maybe I will do that... Thank you"
Profile photo of David Schwarz

David Schwarz

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schwarz
"State farm Princeton and state farm Madison were very helpful and worked together to help with our move"
Profile photo of Lisa Hatten

Lisa Hatten

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hatten
"Awesome service!! Very personable and knowledgeable. They always provide the best insurance advice for my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Molloy

Daniel Molloy

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Molloy
"This agency helped me so much today! My agent (State Farm) is in another town and I wouldn’t have made it to them before they closed, so I stoped in and I was helped out by the most helpfully customer service person I’ve ever met! A huge shout out to Candis Mueller! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ted Akers

Ted Akers

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Akers
"This office was vary helpfull in processing my claim."
Profile photo of ridemx87

ridemx87

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ridemx87
"Always very helpful, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jason Pollard

Jason Pollard

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pollard
"I have had homeowners insurance with State Farm since I moved to Illinois about a year and a half ago. Recently our home was hit with a storm and our wood burning stove chimney was irreparably damaged. I provided the details of the damage and replacement costs to our local State Farm office and within a few days we were approved for the repairs. My wife went into the office to pick up the check and the whole staff (Lorita, Tara, and the office team) was very helpful and professional. They went out of their way to make sure that we were happy with the service and had what we needed to keep our home in good shape. They also made recommendations for our auto insurance and we even ended up saving money on that visit. I had never submitted a homeowners insurance claim, and I appreciated that State Farm and this local office made it an easy and pleasant experience. Update (4/3/2023): we had an accident with one of our vehicles and this local State Farm office was terrific with helping us get repairs quickly. Our insurance premiums remained very competitive and they were also helpful as we moved to North Carolina (and we got State Farm there as well). Highly recommend Lorita and her team."
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason White
"Always friendly and ready to help you understand your insurance needs in a way you understand"
Profile photo of sue brown

sue brown

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue brown
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Rick Owen

Rick Owen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Owen
"Over the years I've delt with a few insurance agents and companies and Loretta has definitely built a great agency. First time I've had a company agent that seems like a independent agent. Definatly good people."
Profile photo of Emily Hartman

Emily Hartman

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hartman
"Super great experience! Was super quick getting a check back on a claim"
Profile photo of Matt Yucus

Matt Yucus

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Yucus
"Came into office one day and met with Adam to discuss my insurance needs. He was very helpful answering my questions and getting me setup with home, auto, and boat insurance at an affordable rate. A month or so later, I had a small auto claim while on vacation which was handled wonderfully through State Farm. Great place to get your insurance through!"
Profile photo of Charity Stover

Charity Stover

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Stover
"State Farm is the most efficient insurance agency I have been with. I have been with them for several years. They stand behind thier clients claims. Thier policies are affordable."
Profile photo of Ron Swanson

Ron Swanson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Swanson
"Excellent service! Fantastic people to work with. Quick to take care of your problems and work with you to get everything taken care of as quickly as possible!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa White

Alyssa White

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa White
"Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Charles Hanson

Charles Hanson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hanson
"I backed into a post at a parking garage in Chicago. We got the estimate at D’s Auto Body in Peoria which State Farm immediately approved. State Farm arranged for a rental car at Hertz. I dropped off the car January 25 and Hertz met me at D’s and we went down the street to the Hertz office to do the paperwork. I picked up my car about ten days later, paid the deductible and was able to leave the rental car at D’s. The Hellman Agency checked with me frequently to make sure everything went smoothly. The Hellman Agency and State Farm get five stars for a great job. Charles Hanson"
Profile photo of Jordan Soja

Jordan Soja

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Soja
"Staff is incredibly helpful every step of the way. Rates are good and they work with you to find the plan that works best!"
Profile photo of Amy Drozda

Amy Drozda

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Drozda
"Tara was a great help! She reviewed our policies and got us set up with what we needed."
Profile photo of Kaylee Otley

Kaylee Otley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Otley
"Had an amazing experience! Tara was SO helpful and walked me through everything, definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of cassandra Lafferty

cassandra Lafferty

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra Lafferty
"Taras awesome! Quick to answer the several questions we have."